Contact Us

MCG Rigids

2 33rd St, Johannesburg, 2094

Sales Enquiries

Lizelle Champion
Regional Sales Marketing Manager
lizellec@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 677 1242
Cell: + 27 (0)72 866 9423

Johannesburg

Marinda Knoetze
Customer Service Representative
marketing@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 677 1318

Cape Town

Debbie Stone
Regional Sales Marketing Manager
debbies@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 551 2310
Cell: + 27 (0)82 320 2262

Christine Swarts
Customer Service Representative
swartsc@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 551 2310

MCG Manufacturing Industries Namibia

Lorenzo Reith
General Manager
lorenzor@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +264 (0) 833 307 341
Mobile: +264 (0) 812 320120

MCG Flexibles

2 Richard Carte Road, Mobeni,  Durban

Natasha Adam
Export Sales Manager & Key Accounts KZN
natasha@mcgind.co.za
Tel:+27 (0)31 460 5800
Cell: + 27 (0)82 773 1714

Desree Chetty
New Business Development Executive KZN
desreec@mcgind.co.za
Tel:+27 (0)31 460 5800
Cell: + 27 63 587 4526

Ronald Govender
Customer Service Manager
ronaldg@mcgind.co.za
Tel:+27 (0)31 460 5800
Cell: + 27 84 499 2635

The Mould Shop

Frikkie Pretorius
frikkie.pretorius@schoellerallibert.com
Tel: +27 (0)11 677 1231
Cell:  + 27 76 660 3504

Recycling

Chris Govender
National Recycling Manager
chrisg@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 677 1283