Contact Us

MCG Rigids

2 33rd St, Johannesburg, 2094

Sales Enquiries

Jaco Geldenhuys
National Sales Marketing Manager&
jacog@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 677 1268

Johannesburg

Marinda Knoetze
Internal Sales
marketing@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 677 1318

Cape Town

Christine Swarts
Sales Administrator
swartsc@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 551 2310

MCG Manufacturing Industries Namibia

Anna Shimwino
Sales & Marketing Manager Windhoek
Tel: +264 (0) 833 307 341
Mobile: +264 (0) 812 795 118

MCG Flexibles

2 Richard Carte Road, Mobeni,  Durban
Export Manager
Natasha Adam
Tel:+27 (0)31 460 5800
natasha@mcgind.co.za

The Mould Shop

Diana Liebenberg
Administrator
dianal@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 677 1231

Recycling

Chris Govender
National Recycling Manager
chrisg@mcgind.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 677 1283